About us

Get to know the Layke team and what we stand for

Our integrations

Ponty-logo
Vakanta-logo
Visma-logo
Jobylon-logo
Invenias-logo

Creating impact with data

Innovation and technology are the fundamental factors that define our team.
 
Layke has been developed by a highly skilled team of machine learning engineers, developers, and system architects, with previous experience from small and big tech companies all over Sweden.
 
Our combined knowledge in artificial intelligence, recruitment, and data-driven expertise is what motivates and inspires our company to make the impossible possible.
 
PEOPLE

Meet our team

Anna Rapp

CEO

 

Email: anna@layke.se

Rasmus Ansin

CTO

 

Email: rasmus@layke.se

Marcus Axelryd

Business Developer

 

Email: marcus.axelryd@layke.se

Anna Rydin

Machine Learning Engineer

 

Email: anna.rydin@violet.ai

Mikael Lindstedt Nelsson

Machine Learning Engineer

 

Email: mikael.nelsson@violet.ai

Gabriela Țăranu

Marketing Specialist

 

Email: gabriela@layke.se

Gunnar Fröberg

Systems Developer

 

Email: gunnar.froberg@layke.se

One extension for your candidate search